HOLZBLASINSTRUMENT

BLOCKFLÖTE / SAXOPHON / KLARINETTE / PANFLÖTE / QUERFLÖTE / OBOE

BLOCKFLÖTE

Melissa Sandel
Blockflöte
(Dagmersellen / Nebikon)

078 891 84 49
sandelmelissa@yahoo.de

Infovideo für Kinder

Birgit Stock-Furlani
Blockflöte
(Altishofen / Dagmersellen / Nebikon)

041 240 22 61
stock.furlani@gmx.ch

Infovideo für Kinder

SAXOPHON

Simon Anderegg
Saxophon
(Altishofen / Dagmersellen / Nebikon)

078 647 62 99
simon_anderegg@bluewin.ch

Infovideo für Kinder

KLARINETTE

Rolf Stirnemann
Klarinette
(Altishofen / Nebikon)

079 638 98 25
stirnemann.rolf@bluewin.ch

Infovideo für Kinder

Manuela Scheidegger
Klarinette
(Dagmersellen)

079 291 59 60
manuela.scheidegger@gmx.ch

Infovideo für Kinder

PANFLÖTE

Carmen Bischof
Panflöte
(Altishofen / Dagmersellen / Nebikon)

079 208 38 27
carmen.bischof@hotmail.com

Infovideo für Kinder

QUERFLÖTE

Franziska Lienhard
Querflöte
(Altishofen / Dagmersellen / Nebikon)

079 390 83 38
franziska.lienhard@raonet.ch

Infovideo für Kinder